2026-09-12 17:21 UTC
@rmondello@hachyderm.io My biggest regret is NOT doing a full migration and deleting everything. It's left me with a mess in the old app and kinda prevents me from migrating back until I clear it up.
This is not helped by the fact that macOS always saves generated passwords to the Passwords app (unlike iOS which saves them to 1Password)
Replies (0)
No replies.